Skip to content
June 28, 2010 / Me and my girl...

What we look like..

People keep telling me P doesn’t look like a dwarf which is funny as not sure what to do with my face when they are telling me or what they expect. I think they are telling me in an almost reassuring tone but I really don’t mind that she does. It’s who she is and being a dwarf does not also mean she can’t be cute and beautiful in fact she is the most stunning baby I have seen but again lets not go into motherhood cliché’s

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Kiruna Stamell / Apr 19 2012 1:24 pm

    I always find this a weird comment because it inherently implies a problem with looking like a dwarf, so I understand your mixed feelings about it.

Leave a Reply

